Dr. Tashi Yangzome Dorji

Program Director
( tyangzome@moaf.gov.bt )
Tel:+975-2-351416

Administration & Finance

Tandin Zangmo

Adm. Assistant (tandinz95@gmail.com)

DB Biswa

Accountant
dbpoudyel@gmail.com

Thinley Wangmo

Accountant (thinleywangmo@moaf.gov.bt)

Tshering Yangchen

Telephone Operator (tyangchen@moaf.gov.bt)

Karma Wangdi

Driver

Rinzin Dema

Sweeper

Nirbaraj Gurung

Security Guard

Biodiversity Information Management Program

Sangay Dema

Principal Biodiversity Officer (sangaydema@moaf.gov.bt)

Choki Gyeltshen

Sr. Biodiversity Officer
chokig@gmail.com

Sherub Gyeltshen

Librarian
sherab.nbc@gmail.com

Bio-Prospecting Program

Chencho Dorji

Sr. Biodiversity Officer
dorjichencho@gmail.com

Mani P Nirola

Biodiversity Officer
mpnirola@moaf.gov.bt

Leki Wangchuk

Sr. Biodiversity Supervisor
leki.dungsam@gmail.com

Jamyang Choden

Sr. Biodiversity Officer
jamyangchoden@moaf.gov.bt

Plant Genetic Resources Management Program

Asta M Tamang

Principal Biodiversity Officer
amtamang@moaf.gov.bt

Ugyen Phuntho

Sr. Biodiversity Supervisor
uglhadon@gmail.com

Rinchen Dorji

Sr. Biodiversity Supervisor
rinchend2003@gmail.com

Wang Tshering

Biodiversity Supervisor
wangtshering.nbc@gmail.com

Santa B Tamang

Sr. Technician
tamangsanta@gmail.com

Pema Yangzom

Sr. Technician
pyzom2011@gmail.com

Chuni Maya

ESP

Tandin Wangchuk

ESP

Animal Genetic Resources Management Program

Dr. Jigme Dorji

Sr. Biodiversity Officer
jdorji@moaf.gov.bt

Tshering Dorji

Biodiversity Officer
tsheringdorji.nbc@gmail.com

Tshewang

Sr. Biodiversity Supervisor kengkhar@gmail.com

Tshewang Phuntsho

ESP

Diku Maya Gurung

ESP

National Herbarium

Rinchen Yangzom

Sr. Biodiversity Officer ryangzom@moaf.gov.bt

Kencho Dorji

Sr. Biodiversity Officer kencho.185@gmail.com

Rinchen Dorji

Biodiversity Supervisor rdmagma@gmail.com

Phuentsho

Biodiversity Supervisor phuentsho8@gmail.com

Choki Wangmo

Biodiversity Technical yangtsepzam@gmail.com

Dawa Tamang

ESP

Royal Botanical Garden

Pem Zam

Biodiversity Officer
pzam@moaf.gov.bt

Pema Yangdon

Sr. Biodiversity Supervisor pee.yangkhil@gmail.com

Nima Gyeltshen

Biodiversity Supervisor nimss409@gmail.com

Wangmo

Biodiversity Technical wangmomoitra@gmail.com

Tshering Wangmo

Biodiversity Technical tshering.wangmo28@gmail.com

Karma

ESP

Dupchu Wangdi

ESP

Ram Krishna

Driver

Dawa Tshering

ESP

Budi M Gurung

ESP

Phubling Tamang

ESP

Phub Namgay

ESP

Kinga Choden

ESP

Tshering Choden

ESP

Pema

ESP

Kinzang Namgyel

ESP

Phurba D Tamang

ESP

Close Menu